A Community of Friends is committed to ending homelessness. If you have any questions about our work or would like to receive additional information regarding our work please fill out the form below. You may also contact  info@acof.org with any inquiries.


If you are a member of the media, contact:
President & CEO – Dora Leong Gallo –
 dgallo@acof.org

For more information about Operations & Property Management, contact:
Chief Operating Officer – Rachel Feldstein, rfeldstein@acof.org

For more information about Personnel and Hiring, contact:
Director of Human Resources and Administration – Kinette K. Cager, kcager@acof.org

For more information about Corporate Accounting and Asset Management, contact:
Director of Finance – Renae S. DeMent,  rdement@acof.org

For more information about Fund Development and Communications, contact:
Director of External Affairs & Philanthropy – Shannon D. Nelson,  snelson@acof.org

For more information about our Services and Programs, contact:
Director of Services – James Ramirez, jramirez@acof.org

For more information about our Housing Acquisitions, contact:
Director of Housing – Mee Heh Risdon, mrisdon@acof.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (scroll down to press send)