A Community of Friends is committed to ending homelessness. If you have any questions about our work or would like to receive information regarding our apartments please fill out the form below. You may also contact  info@acof.org with any inquiries.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (scroll down to press send)


For more information about ACOF or if you are a member from the media, please contact: President & CEO – Dora Leong Gallo –
 dgallo@acof.org

For more information regarding A Community of Friends’ Operations or Asset & Property Management, contact:
Chief Operating Officer – Rachel Feldstein, rfeldstein@acof.org

For questions regarding personnel policy and hiring contact:
Director of Human Resources and Administration – Kinette K. Cager, kcager@acof.org

For more information about corporate accounting at ACOF, please contact:
Director of Finance – Renae S. DeMent,  rdement@acof.org

For more information about Fund Development and Communications, please contact:
Director of External Affairs & Philanthropy – Shannon Nelson,  snelson@acof.org

For questions regarding services, please contact:
Director of Services – James Ramirez, jramirez@acof.org

For more information about our Acquisitions, please contact:
Director of Housing – Mee Heh Risdon, mrisdon@acof.org

For on becoming a volunteer for A Community of Friends, please contact:
Volunteer Coordinator – William Membreno, wmembreno@acof.org